216 W Main St Marshville, NC 28103  Local: (704) 624-7673
Customer Reviews
ROBIN'S MAIN STREET FLORIST
Local Marshville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent, professional and beautiful flowers.
Robin Grant 's Reply:
Date: Jun 21, 2017, 9:14 am

Thank you, we appreciate your business!
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flower arrangement for my daughter's birthday. She loved them. The bouquet was full of all the flowers I requested. I will definitely order from Robin again.
Robin Grant's Reply:
Date: Jun 13, 2017, 2:41 pm

Thank you for the great review!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very professional and great service
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Love the flowers. Beautiful arrangement that I've for a week now and they look as fresh as the day they were delivered.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful. The best I have seen! Thank you I will certainly use Robin's Main Street again
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and just as pictured.
Robin Fordham Grant's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2017, 2:18 pm

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and are so happy you were pleased.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My fiance got my flowers for valentines day here and they were absolutely gorgeous! The prettiest flowers I have ever received. They lasted about two weeks, I will use this florist from now on!!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

They nailed it. I ordered at 9 and they delivered by 1 pm. My mom was happy. Thankful for Robin's bringing joy and beauty to my mom. I will be using again.
Robin Grant's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2017, 2:07 pm

Thank you Cathy! We are so happy you were pleased. Thank you for choosing Robin's Main Street Florist
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great floral arrangement!
Robin Grant's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2017, 3:48 pm

Thank you for choosing Robin's Main Street Florist!
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for your service. The flowers I ordered were delivered at a reasonable time and the arrangement looks beautiful. My fiance loves it
Robin Fordham Grant's Reply:
Date: Nov 02, 2016, 3:39 pm

Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm so happy she liked the flowers! I appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am very pleased with all the beautiful fresh flower arrangements I have sent, and received as well. She has designed several cemetery cones for me that are absolutely beautiful. Robin is very talented and creative with her floral designs. She has definitely found a life long customer with me and my family.
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful Floral Arrangements!
Flower Delivery To Marshville, NC
See Delivery Areas